## HONORARY MEMBERS – AS ON 24<sup>TH</sup> MARCH 2025

Membership No.: H/ICA/4678 Membership No.: H/ICA/4680 Mr. Justice M N Venkatachalliah Mr. Justice V N Khare Former Chief Justice of India Former Chief Justice Chairman, National Commission Supreme Court of India. Vigyan Bhawan Annexe Maulana Azad Road B-247, Sector 26 New Delhi 110011 Noida 201301 Uttar Pradesh Email: Email: justice.vnkhare@gmail.com 3 4 Membership No.: H/ICA/4681 Membership No.: H/ICA/4682 Mr. Justice S Rajendra Babu Mr. Justice G B Patnaik Former Chief Justice of India Former Chief Justice of India #392, XIV Crossoor Wilson Garden B-21, Soami Nagar (South) 2nd Floor Bangalore 560030 Karnataka New Delhi 110017 Email: Email: Membership No.: H/ICA/4683 Membership No.: H/ICA/4684 Mr. Justice S P Bharucha Mr. Justice B N Kirpal Former Chief Justice of India Former Chief Justice of India 2-B, 'Samata' General Bhosale Marg 64, Jor Bagh New Delhi 110003 Mumbai 400021 Maharashtra Email: spbharucha@gmail.com Email: Membership No.: H/ICA/5841 Membership No.: H/ICA/5952 Mr. Justice T S Thakur Mr. Justice Jagdish Singh Khehar Former Chief Justice of India Former Chief Justice Supreme Court of India Supreme Court of India. A-160, New Friends Colony, C-1/35, Ground Floor, Safdarjung Development Area, New Delhi 110025 New Delhi 110016 Email: justicetsthakur.infodesk@gmail.com; Email: secretarytojsk@gmail.com justicetsthakur@gmail.com;

## HONORARY MEMBERS – AS ON 24<sup>TH</sup> MARCH 2025

Membership No.: H/ICA/6160 Mr. Justice Dipak Misra Former Chief Justice of India Supreme Court of India Ground Floor, 97, Sukhdev Vihar, New Delhi 110025 Email: justicedmisra@gmail.com; justicedmisra.infodesk@gmail.com	Membership No.: H/ICA/6161 Mr. Justice Uday U. Lalit Former Chief Justice of India C-212, Sector-44, Noida 201301 Uttar Pradesh Email: pstouul@gmail.com	
11 Membership No.: H/ICA/6162 Mr. Justice K. G. Balakrishnan Former Chief Justice House No. 7, New Moti Bagh, Delhi 110021 Email: officejusticekgbalakrishnan@gmail.com		