PERMANENT FOUNDATION MEMBERS – AS ON 24TH MARCH 2025

Membership No.: FP/ICA/0012 Cotton Association of India Mr. Amar Singh Secretary Cotton Exchange Building, 2nd Floor Opp: Cotton Green Rly. Station Cotton Green Mumbai 400033 Maharashtra Email:	Membership No.: FP/ICA/0013 Federation of Indian Chambers of Commerce & Industry Mr. Arun Chawla Federation House Tansen Marg New Delhi 110001 Email:
3 Membership No.: FP/ICA/0014 H H Prince Aga Khan Shia Imami Ismaili National Conciliation and Arbitration Board for India 65, J.B. Shah Marg, Khadak, Mumbai 400009 Maharashtra Email: ismailimail@gmail.com	4 Membership No.: FP/ICA/0015 IMC Chamber of Commerce and Industry (Formerly: Indian Merchants' Chamber) Mr. Ajit Mangrulkar Director General IMC Building, 2nd Floor, 76, Veer Nariman Road, Churchgate, Mumbai 400020 Maharashtra Email: imc@imcnet.org; sanjaymehta@imcnet.org
Membership No.: FP/ICA/0016 Ministry of Commerce & Industry Govt. of India Department of Commerce Director Room No. 279-C, Udyog Bhawan, New Delhi 110011 Email: d1tpd-doc@nic.in	6 Membership No.: FP/ICA/0017 PHD Chamber of Commerce & Industry Mr. Saurabh Sanyal Secretary General PHD House, 4/2 Siri Institutional Area August Kranti Marg New Delhi 110016 Email: phdcci@phdcci.in
7 Membership No.: FP/ICA/0018 Soyabean Processors Association of India Mr. D N Pathak Executive Director Scheme No. 53, Malviya Nagar, A.B. Road, In front of Barfani Mandir, Indore 452008 Madhya Pradesh Email: sopa@sopa.org; ed@sopa.org	